Schweizer Qualität nach Mass
Inhalt header biene unternehmen luftbild
aloisbirrer verkaufq

Alois Birrer

Leitung Verkauf


alois.birrer@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 02
F 041 935 50 29

thomashodel verkaufq

Thomas Hodel

Verkauf


thomas.hodel@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 39
F 041 935 50 29

fridolinschwarzentruber verkaufq

Fridolin Schwarzentruber

Verkauf


fridolin.schwarzentruber@biene-fenster.ch

T 041 935 50 13
F 041 935 50 29

didierfries verkaufq

Didier Fries

Verkauf


didier.fries@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 51
F 041 935 50 29

brunokaufmann2

Bruno Kaufmann

Verkauf

bruno.kaufmann@biene-fenster.ch

T 041 935 50 37
F 041 935 50 29

uelikaufmann kalkulatorq

Ueli Kaufmann

Kalkulation


ueli.kaufmann@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 17
F 041 935 50 29

piuskneubuehler kalkulationq

Pius Kneubühler

Kalkulation


pius.kneubuehler@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 42
F 041 935 50 29