Schweizer Qualität nach Mass
Inhalt header biene unternehmen luftbild
thomashodel verkaufq

Thomas Hodel

AVOR Leitung


thomas.hodel@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 39
F 041 935 50 29

thomasbachmann projektleiterq

Thomas Bachmann

Projektleiter


thomas.bachmann@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 46
F 041 935 50 06

thomasbloch projektleitungq

Thomas Bloch

Projektleiter


thomas.bloch@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 58
F 041 935 50 06

marcelbuser projektleiterq

Marcel Buser

Projektleiter


marcel.buser@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 43
F 041 935 50 32

simonerni projektleitungq

Simon Erni

Projektleiter


simon.erni@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 26
F 041 935 50 32

uelifischer projektleitungq

Ueli Fischer

Projektleiter


ueli.fischer@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 34
F 041 935 50 47

erwinfrei leitungavorq

Erwin Frei

Projektleiter


erwin.frei@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 28
F 041 935 50 05

thomaskaufmann projektleiterq

Thomas Kaufmann

Projektleiter


thomas.kaufmann@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 48
F 041 935 50 25

matthiaskretschmer projektleitungq2

Matthias Kretschmer

Projektleiter


matthias.kretschmer@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 73
F 041 935 50 06

Marcel Krummenacher

Sachbearbeiter


marcel.krummenacher@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 27
F 041 935 50 32

thomasschnyder projektleiterq

Thomas Schnyder

Projektleiter


thomas.schnyder@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 30
F 041 935 50 47

tobiasspichtig

Tobias Spichtig

Sachbearbeiter


tobias.spichtig@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 69
F 041 935 50 32

urssteiger projekteiterq

Urs Steiger

Projektleiter


urs.steiger@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 38
F 041 935 50 25

arminwaldisberg projektleiterq

Armin Waldisberg

Projektleiter


armin.waldisberg@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 41
F 041 935 50 32

alexanderweber projektleitungq

Alexander Weber

Projektleiter


alexander.weber@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 53
F 041 935 50 32

urswuethrich projektleitungq

Urs Wüthrich

Sachbearbeiter


urs.wuethrich@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 22
F 041 935 50 32

thomaszemp projektleitungq

Thomas Zemp

Projektleiter


thomas.zemp@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 19
F 041 935 50 32

Christoph Zurflüh

Sachbearbeiter


christoph.zurflueh@biene-fenster.ch 

T 041 935 50 49
F 041 935 50 32